X



Global Payroll | Time & Attendance | HR

Complete, yet refreshingly simple Global Payroll & HR Software


Sneak Peek Videos Request Demo

With Human Resource evolving as a key strategic component within organizations, choosing the right HR & Payroll software is critical to engage and empower your employees. We, at Ramco, are simplifying HR strategy by automating traditional HR transactions and driving business benefits across functions. Now you can focus on your people and not spend time navigating around systems or worrying about future changes. Time to re-define Employee Experience onboard Ramco Global Payroll with Time & Attendance and HR on ONE platform across the globe!

Webinar on

Global Payroll
Local Compliance

An insight into polices & compliances across borders
Dec 13, 2018
10:00 GMT | 14:00 GST | 15:30 IST | 18:00 SGT

Register for Webinar

Speakers
Melanie Pizzey - CEO, Global Payroll Association
Rohit Mathur - Head - HR/Payroll Business, Ramco Systems
Lisa Orton - Senior Manager Payroll – PwC
Ricardo Rehkopf - Director of Global Payroll & Shared Services at Groupon

Why choose Ramco Global Payroll & HR Solution?



Experience Innovation

From Chatbots to Cognitive Process Automation – simplifying user experience

Global Payroll

ONE PAYROLL console across all of ANZ, MENA & APAC including China & Japan

Deployment model

Available on Cloud, on Premises, & as Managed Services


Minimalistic UI

Moving towards ZERO UI - HR transactions on the GO

Simple Licensing policy

When you buy Ramco, you buy it all - No hidden costs

Open APIs

Collaborate & connect with 3rd party systems via Ramco APIs

You may also like!




Our Global Customers